Rotary District 6110 Youth Exchange serves one of the largest Rotary Districts in the United States. Our district boasts 82 clubs and over 4,300 active Rotary members. Through it all, the exchange program is managed by a very dedicated team, many of which have been working as volunteers in the program for over 20 years. Feel free to contact any of them to find out more about Rotary's Youth Exchange Programs. 

RYE Team

Todd Jenkins
Youth Exchange Officer, Inbound Leader

Fayetteville
rotariantodd@gmail.com
(803) 422-5771

Monika Fischer_Massie
CBC Officer

Fayetteville
fischermm@outlook.com
(479) 601-3932

Linda Ortega
Financial Officer

Tulsa Sunrise
LindaO@austral.com

Trisha Kerkstra
Inbound Events Coordinator

Tulsa
kerkstra@tulsacoxmail.com
(918) 691-1912

Duff Weddle
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Tulsa
jduffw109@gmail.com
918-557-7427

Rodney Arnold
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Harrison
rarnold@northark.edu
870-754-9458

Paul Reagan
Outbound Team

Fayetteville
pdr@bmaster.com
479-601-3933

Michael Addington
Outbound Team Member

Miami, OK
RotaryYEOMichael@hotmail.com
918-533-4941

Mandy Barrett
Inbound Team Member, ROTEX


abarrett@cityyear.org

Mike Gately
Inbound Team Member

Bixby
gatelymke@aol.com
918-810-3277

Jessica (Hulgan) Piel
At-large member, ROTEX

Bentonville
jessica.m.hulgan@gmail.com
479-276-1772

Vicki Lombari
YE Assistant

Fayetteville
vickii@bmaster.com
(479) 799-8055

Marvin Wahl
Kansas Coordinator

Oswego
wahlsag@yahoo.com
(620) 795-2999

Dorathy Wahl
At-Large Member

Oswego
ksdots64@gmail.com
(620) 762-0081

Kevin Merrill
DG 2021 - 2022

Harrison

Jay Craig
DG 2020-2021

Bristow

George Knox
DG 2022-2023

Nevada

Rolf Hufnagel
DG 2019-2020

Bixby

Upcoming Events

No events found.

Contact Us