Rotary District 6110 Youth Exchange serves one of the largest Rotary Districts in the United States. Our district boasts 82 clubs and over 4,300 active Rotary members. Through it all, the exchange program is managed by a very dedicated team, many of which have been working as volunteers in the program for over 20 years. Feel free to contact any of them to find out more about Rotary's Youth Exchange Programs. 

RYE Team

Danny Mitchell
Co-Youth Exchange Officer

Tulsa Southeast
danrotarydg@gmail.com
(918) 671-0052

Todd Jenkins
Co-Youth Exchange Officer. Inbound Leader

Fayetteville
rotariantodd@gmail.com
(803) 422-5771

Monika Fischer_Massie
CBC Officer

Fayetteville
mfischerm@welcomehealthnwa.org
(479) 601-3932

Linda Ortega
Financial Officer

Tulsa Sunrise
LindaO@austral.com

Hannah Fitzgerald
ROTEX Coordinator

Rotaract Club of Tulsa
hcfitzgerald13@gmail.com

Yume Rudzinski
Short-Term YE Co-Chair

Fayetteville
yume@a226.com
479-283-2924

Josh Miller
Short-Term STEP Co-Chair

Jenks
joshmiller@aerongroup.com
918-606-0192

Marissa Byler
Inbound Documents


bylermarissa@gmail.com
870-421-5152

Trisha Kerkstra
Inbound Chair 2018-19; Inbound Events 2019-20

Tulsa
kerkstra@tulsacoxmail.com
(918) 691-1912

Duff Weddle
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Tulsa
jduffw109@gmail.com
918-557-7427

Rodney Arnold
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Harrison
rarnold@northark.edu
870-754-9458

Paul Reagan
Outbound Team

Fayetteville
pdr@bmaster.com
479-601-3933

Jim Webster
At-large Member

Tulsa Sunrise
worldwidebuildingproducts@gmail.com
918-237-2523

Vicki Lombari
YE Assistant

Fayetteville
vickii@bmaster.com
(479) 799-8055

Jayne Lowe
D Governor 2018-19

Bentonville Club

Rolf Hufnagel
DG 2019-2020

Bixby

Jay Craig
DG 2020-2021

Bristow

Kevin Merrill
DG 2021 - 2022

Harrison

Marvin Wahl
Kansas Coordinator

Oswego
wahlsag@yahoo.com
(620) 795-2999

Dorathy Wahl
At-Large Member

Oswego
ksdots64@gmail.com
(620) 762-0081

Erik Ortega
At-Large Member

Tulsa
eriko@austral.com
(918) 519-0356

Jon Cadieux
Committee Member

Bentonville Rotary
jon@455mediagroup.com
(479) 435-5505

Nancy Hurley
Child Protection Officer

Wagoner
aandnhurley@valornet.com
(918) 685-3220

Upcoming Events

YEO Preconvention

Rotary International's YEO Preconvention is in Hamburg, Germany May 30 - June 1, 2019. For more information, go to: ..

May 30, 2019 Thursday
Rotary International Convention

Rotary International's 2019 convention is in Hamburg, Germany from June 1 - 5, 2019. For more information, go to http:/..

Jun 01, 2019 Saturday
Outbound Orientation Training Camp

Mandatory training for D6110 study abroad outbound students planning to go overseas in 2019-2020 will be held June 26 - 3..

Jun 26, 2019 Wednesday
District Governor Installation

District 6110's new District Governor for the 2019-2020 year will be installed at the Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills on J..

Jun 29, 2019 Saturday

Contact Us