Rotary District 6110 Youth Exchange serves one of the largest Rotary Districts in the United States. Our district boasts 82 clubs and over 4,300 active Rotary members. Through it all, the exchange program is managed by a very dedicated team, many of which have been working as volunteers in the program for over 20 years. Feel free to contact any of them to find out more about Rotary's Youth Exchange Programs. 

RYE Team

Danny Mitchell
Co-Youth Exchange Officer

Tulsa Southeast
danrotarydg@gmail.com
(918) 671-0052

Todd Jenkins
Co-Youth Exchange Officer

Fayetteville
rotariantodd@gmail.com
(803) 422-5771

Trisha Kerkstra
Inbound Coordinator

Tulsa
kerkstra@tulsacoxmail.com
(918) 691-1912

Monika Fischer_Massie
CBC Officer

Fayetteville
mfischerm@welcomehealthnwa.org
(479) 601-3932

Duff Weddle
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Tulsa
jduffw109@gmail.com
918-557-7427

Rodney Arnold
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Harrison
rarnold@northark.edu
870-391-3229

Yume Rudzinski
STEP Coordinator

Fayetteville
yume@a226.com
479-283-2924

Paul Reagan
Outbound Team

Fayetteville
pdr@bmaster.com
479-601-3933

Vicki Lombari
YE Assistant

Fayetteville
vickii@bmaster.com
(479) 799-8055

Linda Ortega
Financial Officer

Tulsa Sunrise
LindaO@austral.com

Erik Ortega
At-Large Member

Tulsa
eriko@austral.com
(918) 519-0356

Marvin Wahl
Kansas Coordinator

Oswego
wahlsag@yahoo.com
(620) 795-2999

Dorathy Wahl
At-Large Member

Oswego
ksdots64@gmail.com
(620) 762-0081

Judy Brigham
D Governor 2017-18

Iola

Jayne Lowe
D Governor 2018-19

Bentonville Club

Kurt Long
D Governor 2019-20

Kansas

Jon Cadieux
Committee Member

Bentonville Rotary
jon@455mediagroup.com
(479) 435-5505

Nancy Hurley
Child Protection Officer

Wagoner
aandnhurley@valornet.com
(918) 685-3220

Upcoming Events

Western Highlights Tour - South Central Ambassador Tours Inc

South Central Ambassador Tours including a two week bus tour on the east coast or a two week bus tour of the western Unit..

Jun 05, 2018 Tuesday
USA Tour

The USA Tour consists of a month long bus tour beginning in Iowa or Colorado and covers much of the United States fr..

Jun 13, 2018 Wednesday
SCRYE Winter Conference for Students

When: Jan 25-27, 2019 Where: Tulsa, OK What: Almost 200 Inbound students from the South Central Rotary Youth Exc..

Jan 25, 2019 Friday
SCRYE Winter Conference for Students

When: Jan 10 - 12, 2020 Where: Tulsa, OK What: Almost 200 Inbound students from the South Central Rotary Yo..

Jan 10, 2020 Friday

Contact Us