Rotary District 6110 Youth Exchange serves one of the largest Rotary Districts in the United States. Our district boasts 82 clubs and over 4,300 active Rotary members. Through it all, the exchange program is managed by a very dedicated team, many of which have been working as volunteers in the program for over 20 years. Feel free to contact any of them to find out more about Rotary's Youth Exchange Programs. 

RYE Team

Danny Mitchell
Co-Youth Exchange Officer

Tulsa Southeast
danrotarydg@gmail.com
(918) 671-0052

Todd Jenkins
Co-Youth Exchange Officer

Fayetteville
rotariantodd@gmail.com
(803) 422-5771

Trisha Kerkstra
Inbound Coordinator

Tulsa
kerkstra@tulsacoxmail.com
(918) 691-1912

Monika Fischer_Massie
CBC Officer

Fayetteville
mfischerm@welcomehealthnwa.org
(479) 601-3932

Duff Weddle
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Tulsa
jduffw109@gmail.com
918-557-7427

Rodney Arnold
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Harrison
rarnold@northark.edu
870-391-3229

Paul Reagan
Outbound Co-Coordinator

Fayetteville
pdr@bmaster.com
479-601-3933

Vicki Lombari
District YE Assistant

Fayetteville
vickii@bmaster.com
(479) 799-8055

Linda Ortega
Financial Officer

Tulsa Sunrise
LindaO@austral.com

Yume Rudzinski
STEP Coordinator

Fayetteville
yume@a226.com
479-283-2924

Erik Ortega
At-Large Member

Tulsa
eriko@austral.com
(918) 519-0356

John Dixon
At-Large Member

Fayetteville
jcdixon@uark.edu
(479) 575-5808

Marvin Wahl
Kansas Coordinator

Oswego
wahlsag@yahoo.com
(620) 795-2999

Dorathy Wahl
At-Large Member

Oswego
ksdots64@gmail.com
(620) 762-0081

Erin Hensley
At-Large Member


erinlea.hensley@gmail.com

Nancy Hurley
Child Protection Officer

Wagoner
aandnhurley@valornet.com
(918) 685-3220

Jon Cadieux
Committee Member

Bentonville Rotary
jon@455mediagroup.com
(479) 435-5505

Laura Fickett
Silent Auction Chair

Fayetteville
laura@culturemediacompany.com
479-304-3007

Les Crider
(Previous D6110 Youth Exchange Officer)

Mt. Vernon
lrcrider@gmail.com
(417) 466-2099

Dave Matty
At-Large Member

Mountain Home
david.matty@gmail.com
(870) 404-4988

Judy Brigham
D Governor 2017-18

Iola

Jayne Lowe
D Governor 2018-19

Bentonville Club

Upcoming Events

SCRYE Winter Conference for Students

When: Jan 26 - 28, 2018 Where: Tulsa, OK What: Almost 200 Inbound students from the South Central Rotary Yout..

Jan 26, 2018 Friday
NAYEN Conference Omaha - Rotarian YE Training

North American Youth Exchange 's annual training conference for Rotarians is in Omaha this year. NAYEN 2018 March 15-17,..

Mar 15, 2018 Thursday
Camp Enterprise - Tulsa, OK

When: dates to be announced. Usually occurs in late March or early April Where: Camp Heart O'Hills, Welling, OK ..

Apr 01, 2018 Sunday
Return Orientation Camp - Inbound Farewell Get-Together

Dates to be announced. Mandatory for Inbound Students Tentative Location: Harrison, AR This is our final ..

May 12, 2018 Saturday

Contact Us